ADVERTISEMENT NO. MSEBHCL 05/2013 & MSEBHCL 01/2014 FOR THE POSTS OF DIRECTOR (FINANCE) & DIRECTOR (OPERATIONS).

- Advertisement for the posts of Director (Finance), MSPGCL & Director (Operations), MSEDCL was published in the month of November, 2013 & February, 2014 respectively.
- The last date of submission of application through e-mail / by post was 21/12/2013 for Director (Finance) & 07/03/2014 for Director (Operations).
- The interviews of the shortlisted candidates are scheduled to be held on 04th April, 2014 at 10.30 A.M. at Prakashgad, 6th floor, MSEDCL, Prof. Anant Kanekar Marg, Bandra(East), Mumbai 400 051.
- Candidate shall bring with him all original certificates regarding his Educational Qualifications, Experience, Age together with one attested true copy of each of these certificates and 2 passport size photographs at the time of interview.
- Any request for change of time, date and/or venue of the interview will not be entertained.
- If the interviews are not completed on the aforesaid date, the same will be continued/held on the next day. Therefore, candidates are requested to come duly prepared for the same at their own cost.
- Outstation candidates shall be reimbursed either ways economy class Air fare or rail fare of AC 2 Tier, if destination is not connected by air on production of tickets.
- No query/correspondence will be entertained.
- If, at any stage, information provided by candidate is found incorrect/ incomplete or it is not in conformity with eligibility criteria mentioned in the advertisement or it is found that the candidate has concealed/ distorted any material information, his candidature will be cancelled at any time during the process.
- The following candidates are shortlisted for interview :-

DIRECTOR (FINANCE)

- 1) SHRI JAIKUMAR SRINIVASAN
- 2) SHRI SANJAY M. MADAN
- 3) SHRI PAVAN KUMAR JAIN
- 4) SHRI ANIL SEETARAM VAIDYA
- 5) SHRI RAVINDRA GANPATRAO SHELKE
- 6) SHRI BHOSALE SUNIL R.

DIRECTOR (OPERATIONS)

- 1) SHRI SUBHASH YADAVRAO THAKUR
- 2) SHRI SHARAD KRISHNARAO DABHADE
- 3) SHRI ABHIJIT JAYANT DESHPANDE
- 4) SHRI CHAVAN ASHOK SITARAM
- 5) SHRI KARPE SATISH GANPATRAO
- 6) SHRI RAMESH PUNJAJI GHOLAP
- 7) SHRI SHANKAR D. SHINDE
- 8) SHRI PATIL BHOLAJI BHIMRAO
- 9) SHRI RAMRAO DNYANOBA MUNDHE
- 10) SHRI NAGTILAK SIDDHARTH PURUSHOTTAM
- 11) SHRI ABDUL RAFIQUE ABDUL GAFOOR SHAIKH
- 12) SHRI KANCHAN VIDYADHAR AJNALKAR
- 13) SHRI DEORE PRABHAKAR RAMRAO
- 14) SHRI PENTAYYA POLAGANI
