Board of Directors

MSETCL Board of Directors

Dinesh Waghmare

Chairman and Managing Director

Dinesh Waghmare

Principal Secretary, Energy


Anil Kolap

Director (Operations)


Nasir Quadri

Director (Projects)

Ashok A. Phalnikar

Director (Finance)

Sugat Gamare

Director (Human Resources)

Trupti Mudholkar

Director Finance Expert

This page was last updated on 25 Aug 2022

Copyright © MAHATRANSCO, 2022. All rights reserved

Maintained by Web Admin, MAHATRANSCO

Last updated on 26 Sep 2022 | Visitors :: 159068

Site Best viewed in Google Chrome, IE 9 and Firefox